AFO and The House That Hentai Built

Posted on August 10, 2011 by

1


This past weekend, I got a great opportunity to participate in a panel at Anime Festival Orlando. The panel was called The House That Hentai Built. As you can imagine, I was quite excited. So, I grabbed my best girlie, dressed up like roller derby chicks and ran off to play some games!

We also got to check out the rest of the convention while we were there. It was a good crowd. A little smaller than I expected, but well done.

Held at The Wyndham Resort on I-Drive in Orlando, the con seemed to have it together when it comes to attractions. The convention hall was completely full and buzzing with panels throughout the whole weekend. You could get everything from a Hot-to on taking better convention pictures to movies and autographs, all depending on which room you wandered into.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Let us know in the comment section below what you thought of it. Or send us a tweet @wickedcoolcomic

